Connect with us

Food

Daiso Caramel corn is no longer Halal. Fellow Muslims, please take note and share this information

Published

on

daiso caramel corn not halal

I wan bring attention to this popular tidbit we buy from Daiso. Previously I buy to eat because it is made of corn and should be okay to consume. Recently, I see the ingredient list and to my disappointed now the corn caramel has babi LARD in it.

Warning to all my fellow Muslims, this Daiso caramel corn is no longer Halal. Do not buy anymore! For those who ate it previously, do not fret, we are not sinned for things we do not know or forgot.

wish this information is helpful.

Mikhail Shah

Continue Reading

Facebook

Favourite

Most Popular

Copyright © 2018 The Local Society. All rights reserved. | The Local Labs Group